Mp3 Science

Weblog for MP3 Science

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Subscribe

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Blog Stats

    • 543 hits
  • Meta

DON’T KNOW SONG

Posted by mp3science on September 18, 2010

DON’T KNOW SONG

Don’t know the wood from the trees

Don’t know the birds from the bees

Don’t know my left from my right

Don’t know the day from the night

But I do know how much I love you

Madera is wood and árboles the trees

But I don’t know the words, for the birds and the bees

Izquierda is left and derecha is right

But I’d rather make love, than learn Spanish tonight

Don’t know the wood from the trees

Don’t know the birds from the bees

Don’t know my left from my right

Don’t know the day from the night

But I do know how much I love you

El día is the day and la noche, the night

Correcto is correct and tells me that I’m right

Te quiero, “I love you” and I hope you love me too

Siempre is always and I’ll always be with you

Don’t know the wood from the trees

Don’t know the birds from the bees

Don’t know my left from my right

Don’t know the day from the night

But I do know how much I love you

Jim Redgewell © 2007

Leave a Reply

 
